Home 9 Scientific council

Christoph Arens

Head and Chair - (begin of period 2010)

Head and Chair
Dept. of ORL
Medical University of Magdeburg
Leipziger Strasse 44
39120 Magdeburg

Markus Hess

begin of period 2004

Department of Voice, Speech and Hearing Disorders
University Medical Center Hamburg-Eppendorf
Martinistrasse 52
D-20246 Hamburg

Jean Paul Marie

begin of period 2014

Service ORL et Chirurgie Cervicofaciale
1 rue de Germont
76031 Rouen Cédex

Lise Crevier-Buchman

begin of period 2014

Voice, Speech and Swallowing Lab.
Otolaryngology, Head & Neck Surgery Department
Georges Pompidou European Hospital, HEGP
20 rue Leblanc
75015 Paris. France

Kate Heathcote

begin of period 2016

Poole Hospital
NHS Foundation Trust
Dorset, BH15 2JB
United Kingdom

Isabel Vilaseca

Begin of period 2018

Head of the ENT-Oncologic Unit
Department of Otorhinolaryngology
Hospital Clínic i Universitari
University of Barcelona
c/ Villarroel 170

Gregory N Postma

begin of period 2016

Professor and Chairman
Dept. of Otolaryngolgy
Director: Center for Voice, Airway and Swallowing Disorders
Medical College of Georgia at Augusta University
Augusta, GA

Kishore Sandu

Begin of period 2021
Chief – Airway Sector
Dept. of Otorhinolaryngology and Head-Neck Surgery
Lausanne University Hospital CHUV | Centre hospitalier universitaire vaudois, Switzerland

Jérome Lechien

Begin of period 2021

Foch Hospital
Worth Street 40
92150 Suresnes
Paris, France

Ahmed Geneid

Begin of period 2021
Adj. Professor
ENT laryngologist and Phoniatrician
Head of Department
Helsinki University Hospital
Helsinki, Finland

Claudio Storck

Begin of period 2021
Professor and Head of Phoniatrics and Laryngology
Department of Otolaryngology-Head & Neck Surgery
Division of Phoniatrics and Laryngology
University Hospital Basel
Hebelstrasse 10
4031 Basel