Home 9 Contact details

Presidential council

 

Name  Email
Christian Sittel c.sittel@klinikum-stuttgart.de
Cesare Piazza ceceplaza@libero.it
Elisabeth V. Sjögren evsjogren@lumc.nl
Marc Remacle marc.remacle01@gmail.com
Jens Peter Klussmann peter.klussmann@uni-koeln.de
Ricard Simo ricardsimo1@icloud.com
Frederik Dikkers f.g.dikkers@amc.nl
Gauthier Desuter gauthier.desuter@uclouvain.be
Giorgio Peretti giorgioperetti18@gmail.com

 

Scientific council

 

Christoph Arens christoph.arens@med.ovgu.de
Markus Hess hess@stimmklinik.de
Jean Paul Marie Jean-Paul.Marie@chu-rouen.fr
Leena-Maija Aaltonen leena-maija.aaltonen@hus.fi
Lise Crevier-Buchman lise.buchman1@gmail.com
Kate Heathcote huckleheathcote@btinternet.com
Declan Costello dc@dcostello.net
Gregory N Postma thegpostma@gmail.com
Jonathan Fishman j.fishman@ucl.ac.uk
Taner Yilmaz taneryilmaz@yahoo.com
Isabel Vilaseca ivila@clinic.cat
Małgorzata Wierzbicka otosk2@ump.edu.pl

 

Relations

 

Frederik Dikkers f.g.dikkers@amc.nl
Mario Andrea ma.marioandrea@gmail.com
Dominique Chevalier Dominique.CHEVALIER@CHRU-LILLE.FR