Contact details

 

Committee on
Chairperson Email
Laryngotracheal Stenosis Christian Sittel c.sittel@klinikum-stuttgart.de
Phoniatrics LIse Crevier-Buchman lise.buchman1@gmail.com
Nomenclature and Guidelines Marc Remacle marc.remacle01@gmail.com
Phonosurgery Anastasios G. Hantzakos HantzaA@ClevelandClinicAbuDhabi.ae
High risk HPV Jens Peter Klussmann peter.klussmann@uni-koeln.de
Low risk HPV F. G. Dikkers f.g.dikkers@amc.nl
Neurolaryngology Orlando Guntinas-Lichius Orlando.Guntinas@med.uni-jena.de
Exercise induced laryngeal obstruction (EILO) J. H. Heimdal john-helge.heimdal@helse-bergen.no
Endoscopic laryngeal imaging Christoph Arens christoph.arens@med.ovgu.de
Laryngeal cancer and Dysplasia Ricard Simo ricardsimo1@icloud.com
World voice day Mario Andrea ma.marioandrea@gmail.com
Laryngeal molecular biology Suzy Duflo sduflo@yahoo.com