Presidential council

The presidential council (PC) is the executive organ of the ELS and is headed by the president. The council promotes the necessary activities to pursue the society’s objectives and supervises all legal, financial and social activities.

Ricard Simo

Ricard Simo

President - (begin of period 2016)

Department of ORL Head & Neck Surgery
3rd Floor Southwark Wing
Guy’s Hospital
St Thomas Street
London SE1 9RT
UK

mail: ricardsimo1@icloud.com

Christian Sittel

Christian Sittel

President Elect - (begin of period 2016)

Head of Department
ORL Head and Neck Surgery
Klinikum Stuttgart – Katharinenhospital
Kriegsbergstraße 60
70174 Stuttgart
Germany

mail: c.sittel@klinikum-stuttgart.de

Elisabeth V. Sjögren

Elisabeth V. Sjögren

General Secretary - (begin of period 2016)

Dept of Otolaryngology – Head & Neck Surgery
Leiden University Medical Centre
PO Box 9600
2300 RC Leiden
The Netherlands

mail: evsjogren@lumc.nl

Marc Remacle

Marc Remacle

Relations with EAORL - (begin of period 2016)

Director Voice and Swallowing Center
CHL Clinique d´Eich
78, rue d´Eich
L-1460 Luxembourg

mail: marc.remacle01@gmail.com

Jens Peter Klussmann

Jens Peter Klussmann

Treasurer - (begin of period 2016)

Chairman Dept. of ORL
University Hospital Giessen
Klinikstrasse 33.
35385 Giessen
Germany

mail: jens.p.klussmann@hno.med.uni-giessen.de

Giorgio Peretti

Giorgio Peretti

Past President

Clinica Otorinolaringoiatrica
Universitá degli Studi di Brescia
Piazzale Spedali Civili, 1
25123 Brescia
Italy

mail: g.peretti@tin.it 

Frederik Dikkers

Frederik Dikkers

External relations - (begin of period 2016)

Dept. of Otorhinolaryngology
University Medical Center Groningen
University of Groningen
P.O. box 30 001
9700 RB Groningen
The Netherlands

mail: f.g.dikkers@umcg.nl

Markus Gugatschka

Markus Gugatschka

Webmaster - (begin of period 2014)

ENT University Hospital Graz
Dept. of Phoniatrics
Medical University Graz
Auenbruggerplatz 26
8026 Graz
Austria

mail: markus.gugatschka@medunigraz.at